Photos Library

View All

Sultan Al Qasimi orders free drinking water for private schools, nurseries

His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah directed the Sharjah Electricity and Water Authority (SEWA) to provide Zulal bottled drinking water for all the private schools in the Emirate of Sharjah , to be offered "free of charge, with more than 116 schools that accommodate 200 thousand students, and135 nurseries with 6500 children.

This generous grant of His Highness the Ruler of Sharjah, aims to provide a decent life for all segments of society and to ensure the health and safety of the children and provide an ideal learning environment.

His Highness’ grant comes as a continuation for the last year’s direction to provide 114 public schools and 27 nurseries with Zulal drinking water bottles at the beginning of the new school year, which contributed in providing a healthy and ideal environment for students.

مكتبة الصور

عرض الكل

سلطان القاسمي يوجه بتزويد المدارس والحضانات الخاصة بمياه «زلال» المعبأة مجاناً

وجّه صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، هيئة كهرباء ومياه الشارقة، بتوفير مياه زلال المعبأة النقية لجميع المدارس الخاصة في الإمارة «مجاناً»، وعددها أكثر من 116 مدرسة، ويدرس بها 200 ألف طالب وطالبة، و135 حضانة يدرس بها 6500 طفل وطفلة.

تهدف مكرمة صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة لتوفير كافة مقومات الحياة الكريمة لكل فئات المجتمع، وتعكس اهتمام سموه الخاص بأبنائه الطلاب والطالبات، وحرص سموه الدائم على صحتهم وسلامتهم وتوفير بيئة تعليمية مثالية لهم.

تأتي هذه المكرمة استكمالاً للمرحلة الأولى التي وجه خلالها سموه العام الماضي هيئة كهرباء ومياه الشارقة بتزويد 114 مدرسة حكومية، وعدد 27 حضانة بمياه الشرب المعبأة النقية من مصنع زلال مع بداية العام الدراسي الجديد، مما ساهم في توفير بيئة عمل صحية ومثالية للطلاب والطالبات.