Photos Library

View All

Ruler of Sharjah receives condolences on death of Ahmed bin Sultan Al Qasimi

His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah, received a condolence cable from Dr. Yousef bin Ahmed Al-Othaimeen, Secretary General of the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (OIC), on the death of Sheikh Ahmed bin Sultan Al Qasimi, praying to Allah the Almighty to rest his soul in Paradise and to grant patience and solace to his family.

His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah, received a condolence cable from Prince Sultan bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, Chairman of the Saudi Space Agency, on the death of Sheikh Ahmed bin Sultan Al Qasimi, praying to Allah the Almighty to rest his soul in Paradise and to grant patience and solace to his family.  

His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah, received a condolence cable from Sheikh Salman bin Ebrahim Al Khalifa, President of Asian Football Confederation (AFC) and FIFA’s Vice-President, on the death of Sheikh Ahmed bin Sultan Al Qasimi, praying to Allah the Almighty to rest his soul in Paradise and to grant patience and solace to his family.

مكتبة الصور

عرض الكل

حاكم الشارقة يتلقى برقية تعزية من أمين عام منظمة التعاون الإسلامي

تلقى صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، برقية تعزية من الدكتور يوسف بن أحمد العثيمين الأمين العام لمنظمة التعاون الإسلامي، أعرب فيها عن بالغ تعازيه ومواساته في وفاة المغفور له بإذن الله تعالى الشيخ أحمد بن سلطان القاسمي، سائلاً المولى عز وجل أن يتغمد الفقيد بواسع رحمته ومغفرته، وأن يلهم أهله وذويه وآل القواسم الكرام جميل الصبر وحسن العزاء.

كما تلقى صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، برقية تعزية من الأمير سلطان بن سلمان بن عبدالعزيز رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة السعودية للفضاء، أعرب فيها عن صادق تعازيه ومواساته في وفاة المغفور له بإذن الله تعالى الشيخ أحمد بن سلطان القاسمي، سائلاً الله العلي القدير أن يتغمد الفقيد بواسع رحمته ومغفرته، وأن يلهم أهله وذويه وآل القواسم الكرام الصبر والسلوان.

كما تلقى صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، برقية تعزية من معالي الشيخ سلمان بن ابراهيم آل خليفة رئيس الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم النائب الأول لرئيس الاتحاد الدولي لكرة القدم، أعرب فيها عن أحر تعازيه وصادق مواساته في وفاة المغفور له بإذن الله تعالى الشيخ أحمد بن سلطان القاسمي، سائلاً الله أن يتغمد الفقيد بواسع رحمته ومغفرته، وأن يلهم أهله وذويه وآل القواسم الكرام الصبر والسلوان.