Photos Library

View All

Ruler of Sharjah greets President, Rulers on the advent of Ramadan

His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah, has sent a cable of congratulations to President His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, on the advent of the holy month of Ramadan. His Highness expressed his best congratulations on this blessed occasion, praying to Allah Almighty to keep President His Highness Sheikh Khalifa in good health.

His Highness the Ruler of Sharjah also sent similar congratulatory cables to His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai; His Highness Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces; and Their Highnesses the Rulers of the Emirates.

His Highness the Ruler of Sharjah also sent similar congratulatory cables on the occasion of the holy month to kings and leaders of the Gulf Cooperation Council, kings and heads of the Arab and Islamic countries, wishing them good health and well-being, more prosperity and progress for their people and glory and pride for the Arab and Islamic nations.

مكتبة الصور

عرض الكل

حاكم الشارقة يهنئ رئيس الدولة ونائبه ومحمد بن زايد والحكام بحلول شهر رمضان الفضيل

بعث صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، برقية تهنئة إلى أخيه صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة «حفظه الله»، بمناسبة حلول شهر رمضان الفضيل أعرب فيها عن أطيب تهانيه وتبريكاته بهذه المناسبة المباركة سائلاً الله تعالى أن يعيد هذه المناسبة الكريمة على سموه بموفور الصحة والعافية.

كما بعث صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة برقيات تهنئة مماثلة إلى كل من صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي «رعاه الله»، وصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان ولي عهد أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة، وإخوانه أصحاب السمو أعضاء المجلس الأعلى حكام الإمارات.

وبعث صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة برقيات تهنئة أيضاً بمناسبة الشهر الفضيل إلى أصحاب الجلالة والسمو قادة دول مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية، ورؤساء وملوك الدول العربية والإسلامية متمنياً لهم موفور الصحة والعافية ولشعوبهم المزيد من الرقي والتقدم وللأمة العربية والإسلامية العزة والرفعة.