Photos Library

View All

Sultan and Children of Sharjah

His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah, is keen to provide all elements of a decent life for the citizens of the Emirate of Sharjah in the framework of his earnest and diligent endeavor to know the places of pain and suffer so that he begins directly to find treatment. This is the habit of His Highness, as he is always present among the sons of Sharjah in their pleasant and sad memories and in everything that occupies them and disturbs them.

Yesterday, the Sharjah Executive Council, during its meeting chaired by His Highness Sheikh Sultan bin Mohammed bin Sultan Al Qasimi, Crown Prince and Deputy Ruler of Sharjah, approved the beginning of the implementation of 80 dwellings within the residential complexes, which was undertaken by His Highness the Ruler of Sharjah within 4,400 housing grants to the citizens of the emirate. His Highness had approved it during his presidency of the Urban Planning Council meeting in Sharjah early this month. According to the directives of His Highness the Ruler of Sharjah, it will be distributed immediately at the beginning of next year, to be completed over a year and a half. The first marks the honor of His Highness the Ruler of Sharjah.

This great interest paid by His Highness the Ruler of Sharjah in providing adequate housing for citizens confirms his keenness on his children through his constant follow-up to their needs. During the past period, we also followed the directives of His Highness in determining the minimum salary in Sharjah, and for those who receive benefits from the Department of Social Services. In addition, he always sought to provide suitable job opportunities for citizens in various cities of the country. These matters are just the tip of the iceberg from His Highness’s follow-up on the conditions of Sharjah citizens.

Since His Highness the Ruler of Sharjah came to power, he has been striving to build people in Sharjah in particular and in the Emirates in general. Rarely find him a talk or an instruction, unless you find that human side which reminds us of his Highness’s statement at the opening of the sessions of the Working Group of "Rights of Future Generations”, within the activities of Sharjah Architecture Triennial: “Our first interest in Sharjah was and is still to build human, since birth. We provide them with health care, establish prestigious nurseries, schools, universities and cultural, sports centers, and allow them areas of community participation from a young age."

This credit is a key to the good of the people of Sharjah in its various cities and regions, and it is the message of His Highness to his children at the beginning of the New Year. These credits will be within the 4400 housing grant, equipped with all services, where His Highness the Ruler of Sharjah ordered all the relevant authorities to provide infrastructure of roads, electricity and water to provide all services for these housing, as is the rest of the citizens’ homes, which were implemented during the past years, even that there will be many plantations and trees in the residential complexes in the emirate.

مكتبة الصور

عرض الكل

سلطان وأبناء الشارقة

صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، حريص كل الحرص على توفير كل مقومات الحياة الكريمة لمواطني إمارة الشارقة، ويسعى على الدوام لوضع يده على مكامن الجرح، ويشرع مباشرة في إيجاد العلاج، هذا الأمر ديدن سموه وشغله الشاغل، تجده على الدوام متواجداً بين أبناء الشارقة في أفراحهم وأتراحهم وفي كل ما يشغل بالهم وما يقض مضاجعهم.

بالأمس اعتمد المجلس التنفيذي في الشارقة خلال اجتماعه برئاسة سمو الشيخ سلطان بن محمد بن سلطان القاسمي ولي عهد ونائب حاكم الشارقة رئيس المجلس، البدء بتنفيذ 80 مسكناً ضمن المجمعات السكنية، التي وجه بها صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة ضمن 4400 منحة سكنية لأبناء الإمارة، كان سموه قد اعتمدها خلال ترؤسه اجتماع مجلس التخطيط العمراني في الشارقة، بداية الشهر الحالي، وبناء على توجيهات صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة فإنه سيتم المباشرة بتوزيعها بداية السنة المقبلة لتنجز على مدى سنة ونصف السنة، وتمثل أولى الدفعات لمكرمة صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة.

هذا الاهتمام الكبير من قبل صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة في توفير المسكن الملائم للمواطنين يؤكد حرصه على أبنائه من خلال متابعته الدائمة لاحتياجاتهم، كما تابعنا خلال الفترة الماضية توجيهات سموه في تحديد الحد الأدنى للمرتبات في الشارقة، ولمن يتقاضون إعانات من دائرة الخدمات الاجتماعية، وسعيه الدائم لتوفير الفرص الوظيفية الملائمة للمواطنين في مختلف مدن الدولة، وهذه الأمور غيض من فيض، من متابعة سموه لأحوال مواطني الشارقة.

منذ تولي صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة، الحكم، وهو يسعى لبناء الإنسان في الشارقة خاصة وفي الإمارات بشكل عام، وقلما تجد له حديثاً أو توجيهاً، إلا ووجدت فيه ذلك الجانب الإنساني، وهو ما يذكرنا بقول سموه في افتتاح جلسات مجموعة عمل «حقوق الأجيال القادمة»، ضمن فعاليات ترينالي الشارقة للعمارة: «كان وما زال اهتمامنا الأول في الشارقة، هو بناء الإنسان، منذ الولادة، نوفر لهم الرعاية الصحية، وننشئ الحضانات والمدارس والجامعات والمراكز الثقافية والرياضية والمتميزة، ونتيح لهم مجالات المشاركة المجتمعية منذ الصغر».

هذا الاعتماد أول الغيث لأبناء الشارقة في مختلف مدنها ومناطقها، وهي بشارة سموه لأبنائه مع مطلع العام الجديد، وستكون هذه الاعتمادات ضمن 4400 منحة سكنية، مجهزة بالخدمات كافة، حيث أمر صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة جميع الجهات ذات العلاقة بتوفير البنى التحتية من طرق وكهرباء ومياه لتوفير كل الخدمات لهذه المساكن، أسوة ببقية بيوت المواطنين، التي نفذت خلال السنوات الماضية، حتى إنه ستكون مزروعة ومشجرة في المجمعات السكنية في الإمارة.

المصدر: جريدة الخليج