Photos Library

View All

Videos Library

  1. H.H. Ruler of Sharjah meets with Sharjah triennial task force team
    H.H. Ruler of Sharjah meets with Sharjah triennial task force team

    His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah, received on Wednesday Morning the task force team of “Rights of Future Generations” of Sharjah Architecture Treinial, in attendance of Sheikha Hoor Al Qasimi ...

    Duration: 4:22
  2. H.H. Ruler of Sharjah opens sessions of working group "Rights of Future Generations"
    H.H. Ruler of Sharjah opens sessions of working group "Rights of Future Generations"

    His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah, has confirmed that the Emirate of Sharjah has taken care of the Rights of Future Generations, and paid attention to building a human being and creating a generation with knowledge and innovative...

    Duration: 8:26
  3. H.H. Ruler of Sharjah opens the fifth edition of Sharjah FDI Forum
    H.H. Ruler of Sharjah opens the fifth edition of Sharjah FDI Forum

    His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah, inaugurated the fifth edition of the region’s leading FDI event, the Sharjah FDI Forum, titled ‘Future Trends in Foreign Direct Investment’, organised by Sharjah FDI Office (Invest in Sharjah) ...

    Duration: 5:30
  4. H.H. Ruler of Sharjah opens inaugural Architecture Triennial
    H.H. Ruler of Sharjah opens inaugural Architecture Triennial

    His Highness Sheikh Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah , Saturday opened the inaugural edition of the Sharjah Architecture Triennial, held under the theme “Rights of Future Generations”...

    Duration: 5:18
  • Page 1 of 170

مكتبة الصور

عرض الكل

تسجيلات/ مرئيات

  1. كلمة صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة خلال زيارة سموه هيئة كهرباء ومياه وغاز الشارقة
    كلمة صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة خلال زيارة سموه هيئة كهرباء ومياه وغاز الشارقة

    أكد صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، أهمية قطاع الطاقة كونه من أولويات الحياة، وأن إمارة الشارقة حريصة على توفير كافة احتياجات أفراد المجتمع من كهرباء وماء وغاز ...

    مدة: 21:52
  2. صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة يفتتح مجمع القرآن الكريم بالشارقة
    صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة يفتتح مجمع القرآن الكريم بالشارقة

    افتتح صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، صباح اليوم الخميس، مجمع القرآن الكريم بالشارقة، بحضور سمو الشيخ سلطان بن محمد بن سلطان القاسمي ولي العهد نائب حاكم الشارقة، وسمو الشيخ عبدالله بن سالم بن سلطان ...

    مدة: 13:49
  3.  صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة يفتتح عدداً من المشاريع التطويرية في خورفكان ويشهد فيلم "خورفكان"
    صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة يفتتح عدداً من المشاريع التطويرية في خورفكان ويشهد فيلم "خورفكان"

    افتتح صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، عصر اليوم الأثنين، وبحضور سمو الشيخ سلطان بن محمد بن سلطان القاسمي ولي العهد نائب حاكم الشارقة، وسمو الشيخة جواهر بنت محمد القاسمي رئيس المجلس الأعلى لشؤون الأسرة، والشيخ سلطان بن أحمد القاسمي ...

    مدة: 5:23
  • الصفحة 1 من 195